|   |  EVENT INFO |  FORUM  |    | 


This page is dedicated to everyone who has contributed in some way to making Aurum what it is today! We are so grateful for everything you have done to help us and we hope to do you proud in every way.


Original Concept: 

Josef Partyka
Aaron Cohen

Startup Donators:

Adrienne Cohen
Alexander Barro
Alex McPeake
Brandon Mickley
Brittany K
Chelsea Russell
Chris Opperman
Chris Rosario
David Groveman
John & Mindy Klein
Katie B
Kerwin Ortega
Kris Zelhof
Liz White
Lou Lagonik
Michael Filandro
Rebecca Dees
Rich Brown
Robin Moore
Trish & Duane Copley

Additionally, we are incredibly grateful to Jeramy Merritt and the Doomsday community, Sophia Sakelakos and the Nocturne community and all of our Anonymous supporters!


Stephan Tasker
Seth Alcorn
Ysabel Dela Riva
Melissa Debenova
Mike Roberts
Angela Minton
Alex Barro
Ruth Schlender
Grant Gaffney
Michele Reznik
Chelsea Russell
Mindy Klein
John Klein
Adam Guenther
Alex Cubi
Amy Havens
Angela Minton
Beth Phelan
Chris Opperman
Damian VanHart
Dana Kjolner
David Groveman
Ericka Skirpan
Ian Van de Laar
Jimmy Sakelakos
Joey Agabiti
Kris Zelhof
Kyle Schantz-Hilton
Lou Lagonik
Mandy Perry
Masani McGee
Sarah Coddington
Sabrina Berg
Sophia Sakelakos
Stephen Perry
Zack Nemcick
Akiva Smith
Grace Reynolds
Harry Lambrianou
Nina Smith
Ryan Gottlieb


Metatopia 2016, 2017
Dreamation 2017, 2018
Historic Smithville Comic Book Festival 2017
Steampunk Farmers Market 2017


© Absolute Zero Gaming, LLC 2017. All rights reserved.